Latest Products https://www.handmadesindia.com Latest Products Mon, 06 Jul 2020 23:56:08 +0530 en-us https://www.handmadesindia.com Wooden Bangles https://www.handmadesindia.com/wooden-bangles.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/wooden-bangles.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bangles, we offer, are fascinating pieces from our junk jewelry’s lot. These Bangles are crafted beautifully from wood and are adorned by mere depiction of contrasting patterns or designs on their surface. Stretchable Bracelets https://www.handmadesindia.com/stretchable-bracelets.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/stretchable-bracelets.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stretchable Bracelets, we offer, are exquisitely designed hand accessory. These Bracelets are provided in one size. They are adjustable, befitting comfortably wrists of any size. The elastic in them is characterized by excellent resilience. Long Fashion Earrings https://www.handmadesindia.com/long-fashion-earrings.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/long-fashion-earrings.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a range of Long Fashion Earrings, which are beautifully designed using fine materials. These Earrings, we offer, are feathery light dangles and droops. They are doled out in contrasting colors. Long Necklaces https://www.handmadesindia.com/long-necklaces.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/long-necklaces.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep up with the trend, we are vigorously engrossed in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of stylish Long Necklaces. We, hailing from Delhi, India, have stocked up some of beautiful Long Necklaces, which either can be donned just like that or layered for adding more fun to the attire. Rosary Necklace https://www.handmadesindia.com/rosary-necklace.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/rosary-necklace.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is synonymous with the widest range of necklaces that depict fresh designs; and out of the lot, we bring afore high-quality Rosary Necklaces. We are reputed to be among the notable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Rosary Necklaces from Delhi, India. Beaded Rings https://www.handmadesindia.com/beaded-rings.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/beaded-rings.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the demand for Beaded Rings, from anywhere across the country and abroad, with a range of excitingly designed Rings that we offer. We are counted among the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Beaded Rings from Delhi, India. Beaded Bracelets https://www.handmadesindia.com/beaded-bracelets.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/beaded-bracelets.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Bracelets that we offer are made of quality materials, sourced from credible vendors. The Bracelets’ designs and patterns are inspired from Pandora and the on-going fashion trend. They are incredible hand accessories, which are specially created to entice. Designer Earrings https://www.handmadesindia.com/designer-earrings.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/designer-earrings.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on a fascinating range of Designer Earrings. We are emerging as the top Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Designer Earrings from Delhi, India. Embroidered Bracelets https://www.handmadesindia.com/embroidered-bracelets.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/embroidered-bracelets.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Complementing ethnic attire with grace, our elegant Embroidered Bracelets are ideal for parties, celebrations, and anytime outings. These Bracelets are designed to perfection using out-of-box concepts. The embellishments that are encrusted on these Bracelets exhibit our fine artistry. Embroidered Earrings https://www.handmadesindia.com/embroidered-earrings.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/embroidered-earrings.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Embroidered Earrings are a perfect addition to the wedding collection. These Earrings are unique jewellery that shines in a subtle way, making them a wearable item at any occasion or even without any occasion. Embroidered Headbands https://www.handmadesindia.com/embroidered-headbands.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/embroidered-headbands.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer one of the most beautiful ranges of Embroidered Headbands, which are all set to become the rage. We are reckoned among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Embroidered Headbands from Jharkhand, India. Beaded Stretchable Headbands https://www.handmadesindia.com/beaded-stretchable-headbands.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/beaded-stretchable-headbands.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are coming to the aid of the market, which deals with the demand of tiny tots, teens, lasses, and anyone desirous, with a selection of Beaded Stretchable Headbands. We are bracketed with the most preferred Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Beaded Stretchable Headbands from Delhi, India. Embroidered Wristbands https://www.handmadesindia.com/embroidered-wristbands.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/embroidered-wristbands.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in an assortment of Embroidered Wristbands, each of which is elegantly designed and finished to perfection. We are enlisted with the distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Embroidered Wristbands from Delhi, India. Embroidered Necklace https://www.handmadesindia.com/embroidered-necklace.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/embroidered-necklace.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Embroidered Necklaces are pretty neck pieces, which are embellished with vivid embroidery. These Necklaces are quite adjustable; thanks to their convenient clasping! They are party wearable and style the ethnic attire with much grace. Embroidered Head Wraps https://www.handmadesindia.com/embroidered-head-wraps.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/embroidered-head-wraps.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Embroidered Head Wraps are appreciated for making a subtle yet stylish statement, complementing even the outrageous party attire so well. The Wraps are designed and developed keeping in mind the demands of bold women. Ethnic Necklaces https://www.handmadesindia.com/ethnic-necklaces.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/ethnic-necklaces.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an array of oh-so-gorgeous Ethnic Necklaces, which show off their beaded styles in unique yet tempting ways. We are counted among the top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Ethnic Necklaces from Delhi, India. Ethnic Bracelets https://www.handmadesindia.com/ethnic-bracelets.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/ethnic-bracelets.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a huge assortment of Ethnic Bracelets, the patterns of each of which are fresh and timeless. We are hailing as the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Ethnic Bracelets from Delhi, India. Ethnic Earrings https://www.handmadesindia.com/ethnic-earrings.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/ethnic-earrings.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Whether they are droops or dangles, we enthusiastically cater to the demand for a great deal of Ethnic Earrings from anywhere across India and abroad. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Ethnic Earrings from Delhi, India. Hoop Earrings https://www.handmadesindia.com/hoop-earrings.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/hoop-earrings.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The selection of Hoop Earrings that we bring forth is designed to impress all the elegant fashion accessory seekers. These Hoop Earrings are made from the finest materials, in accordance with the on-going fashion sense. Mens Pendants https://www.handmadesindia.com/mens-pendants.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/mens-pendants.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers, from all over the world, lay their hands on an exclusive range of Men’s Pendants. We are idolized as the prolific Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Men’s Pendants from Delhi, India. Glass Stone Bracelets https://www.handmadesindia.com/glass-stone-bracelets.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/glass-stone-bracelets.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Elegance at its best; the range of Glass Stone Bracelets that we offer embodies the aforementioned statement in a very appealing manner. The Bracelets are encrusted by shiny stones and beads, which are responsible for bringing about the dazzling quotient. Fashion Wristbands https://www.handmadesindia.com/fashion-wristbands.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/fashion-wristbands.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It was when we acquainted ourselves with the growing demand for Fashion Wristbands; we plunged into making available an array of exquisite Wristbands. We are referred to as the leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Fashion Wristbands from Delhi, India. Designer Beaded Necklace https://www.handmadesindia.com/designer-beaded-necklace.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/designer-beaded-necklace.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Beaded Necklaces are equally suitable for both covered necks with slit and plunging necklines. These Necklaces are elegantly designed and are presented with a touch of rich look. They are specially made to lend a sexy edge to the woman wearing them. Hair Accessories https://www.handmadesindia.com/hair-accessories.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/hair-accessories.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a Supplier of Hair Accessories, we continue in the same vein and keep enchanting our customers with our spotless quality. Mobile Charm https://www.handmadesindia.com/mobile-charm.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/mobile-charm.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer designer beaded Mobile Charm. Multi colored mobile charm. various colors and designs. To have a view on the entire range pls. Key Ring https://www.handmadesindia.com/key-ring.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/key-ring.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We follow pre-defined quality rules to make sure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. Beaded Fashion Belts https://www.handmadesindia.com/beaded-fashion-belts.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/beaded-fashion-belts.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offerbeaded fashion belts. designer belts all hand made. to view aur complete range pls. Hand Mirrors https://www.handmadesindia.com/hand-mirrors.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/hand-mirrors.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering beautifully crafted Hand Mirrors. All the mirros are hand made. We are the leading manufacturer and supplier of hand mirror to view our complete range pls. Silk Embroided Hand Bag https://www.handmadesindia.com/silk-embroided-hand-bag.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/silk-embroided-hand-bag.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a wide range of sik embroided hand bags. all bags are hand made and beautifully designed. Shell Necklace https://www.handmadesindia.com/shell-necklace.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/shell-necklace.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Shell Necklace. Beautifully designed shell necklace in various colors and styles.to view our complete range of shell necklace pls. Leather Pouches https://www.handmadesindia.com/leather-pouches.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/leather-pouches.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering designer Leather Pouches. All are hand made. various designs and colors available. to visit our entire range. Handmade Jute Bags https://www.handmadesindia.com/handmade-jute-bags.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/handmade-jute-bags.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Handmade Jute Bags.. available in various colors and designs.. to view the enrire range pls. Silver Bangles https://www.handmadesindia.com/silver-bangles.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/silver-bangles.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer intricaed hand carfted sterling Silver Bangles. best quality finely plished sterling silver bangles. to view our cmplete range of sterling silver bangle pls. Wooden Pill Box https://www.handmadesindia.com/wooden-pill-box.htm https://www.handmadesindia.com/wooden-pill-box.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering beautifully crafted Wooden Pill Box. All pill boxes are hand made.to have a look on our entire rang of pill boxes pls.